Modeler of the Year (MOTY)

The ASM MOTY is the person from each division that has accumulated the most points for the calendar year. The last regularly scheduled points contest is in November, thus, the MOTY award will be presented in the December meeting.

Visit the Point Standings to see who is currently in the lead, as well as points for previous years. This page is dedicated to the pictures and awards of MOTY.

2020-21 Modelers of the Year

Chuck Hermann
1750 Points

Bob Henderson
2130 Points

Mark Vaughn
1515 Points

AJ Tate
760 Points